November Option Investing – Covered Calls

The markets showed surprising life today, and I decided to put a little more money into my option plays before the end of the month.

DRN was a little too far above the 50 SMA, so I decided to leave that position alone. And TMF is going to continue to fall as long as the market rallies, so I’ll buy back my options when they’re cheap enough.

      EDC – Shares at $21.47 / $22.00 call @ $1.60
      ERX – Shares at $53.05 / $53.00 call @ $4.28
      FAS – Shares at $15.56 / $16.00 call @ $0.60 (These calls expire Nov. 4th)
About T. Knight
Blogging about my journey to financial independence via investing for cashflow.

Leave a Reply

